linden text logo1The Linden Heritage Foundation is a nonprofit public charity formed in 2015 to protect and promote cultural resources for the adaptive use of historic sites as economic development tools.  The Foundation is a recognized 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization (IRS #47-5126258).

Board of Directors for 2021

  • President – Jo Anna Duncan
  • Vice President for Preservation and Education – Gail Dorgan
  • Vice President for Marketing and Development – Sandra Westbrook Skoog
  • Vice President for Information Technologies –John Knapp
  • Chief Financial Officer – Pat Rountree
  • Secretary – Mary Dowd
  • Director – Wanda Burns
  • Director – Jana C. Bounds
  • Director – Barbara Teachey
  • Director – Joseph deNatale
  • Director – Becky Wilbanks
  • Director – Brenda Deming
  • Director – Sam  Higdon
  • Immediate Past President – Joe B. Lovelace
Sue M. Lazara
Sam L. Higdon
Joe B. Lovelace, J.D.
James S. Jacob, Ph.D.

Mailing Address:
Linden Heritage Foundation
P.O. Box 146
Linden, TX 75563