Sustaining Members 2019

Upon founding of the Linden Heritage Foundation, individuals responded to our call to join as Charter Members and/or donated in memory of a loved one.  In order to give members the opportunity to support the Foundation at this same level in 2019, a Sustaining Member category is now available.

The generous support of people like those named below – who are committed to preserving and celebrating the places and stories that make Linden distinctive and unique – is what makes the work of the Linden Heritage Foundation possible.  We are an all-volunteer organization; and you can be sure that your generous donations go entirely to honor Linden’s rich heritage and to employ its special places in building a brighter future for the town!

We are proud to list Sustaining Members for 2019.

  • Beverly Ashwood – The Colony, TX
  • Sara Kathy Balanchuk – Rowlett, TX
  • George Bennett – Tucson, AZ
  • Jana Clinkscales Bounds – Linden, TX
  • Phil Broxson – Corrigan, TX
  • Wanda Burns – Longview, TX
  • Phillip Chamblee – Georgetown, TX
  • Dana Clayton – Longview, TX
  • Clyde Daniels -Blossom, TX
  • Gail Dorgan – Linden, TX
  • Candy Sue Allen Hall – Tyler, TX
  • Harold Hall – Quinlan, TX
  • Gary Hanes – Camden, AK
  • Jennie Hanes – Camden, AK
  • William Hines – Metairie, LA
  • Elaine Lovelace Howell – Flint, TX
  • Margie Iverson – Baton Rouge, LA
  • James Jacob – Glendale, AZ
  • Lou Jennings – Rollingwood, TX
  • Melody Kraus – Parkville, MD
  • Joe B. Lovelace – Dripping Springs, TX
  • Renee Lovelace – Dripping Springs, TX
  • Robbie Martin – Charles City, VA
  • Kyle Morgan – Hughes Springs, TX
  • Jake Morphew – Waco, TX
  • Joe Murph – Marietta, TX
  • Dianne Ferrell Neal – Nashville, TN
  • James Partain – Kerrville, TX
  • Mary Pollock – Rosenberg, TX
  • Lynn Mosely Reynolds – Linden, TX
  • John  Rountree – Linden, TX
  • Pat Rountree – Linden, TX
  • Marsha Bowden Savage – Manteca, CA
  • Joan Schiavone – East Windsor, NJ
  • Sandra Westbrook Skoog – Longview, TX
  • Kay Stephens – Linden, TX
  • A.B. (Butch) Swift – North Richland Hills, TX
  • Barbara Teachey – Richmond, VA
  • Nila Wall – Marshall, TX
  • Travis Whitfield – Keachi, LA
  • Becky Wilbanks – Linden, TX
  • Mary Williamson – Arlington, VA
  • Ralph Wood, Waco, TX
  • Brenda Yates – Atlanta, TX

To renew your membership, please go to and login to your Foundation account.  If you have do not know  your Login Name and Password, you can recover the information by clicking on the “Send Recovery Email” link.  Please use the recovery option rather than creating a new account.To become a member of the Foundation, please go to to choose a membership category.Memberships expire one year from the date of payment of dues.  Linden Heritage Foundation is a recognized 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization (IRS #47-5126258). Your donations are therefore tax deductible.